Events Complete events calendar

#lively

Find the complete events calander : workshops, shows, concerts, markets, markets…!

66 results Narrow your search
Tuesday 25 July
Visite de l'atelier et des caves de la Fromagerie du Queyras
From 18/12/2016 to 31/12/2017, every tuesdays and fridays at 9.30 AM.
Monday 24 July
Visite de la Place Forte de Mont-Dauphin
from 01/01/2017 to 31/12/2017
Tuesday 25 July
Consum'actor calves and goat feeding workshop
From 04/07 to 02/09/2017, every tuesdays and saturdays between 4 PM and 5.30 PM.
Wednesday 26 July
Les Nocturnes de la Mine d'Argent
From 05/07 to 23/08, every wednesdays at 6.15 PM.
Thursday 27 July
Animations de la Librairie des Ecrins
From 06/07 to 24/08/2017, every thursdays at 5 PM.
Thursday 27 July
Concerts de jazz groove
From 20/07 to 24/08/2017, every thursdays at 7 PM.
Monday 24 July
La Solar & Electric Week (mobilité durable)
From Friday 21 to Monday 24 July 2017.
Monday 24 July
Hameaux, chapelles, cabanes et refuges
From Saturday 22 to Friday 28 July 2017 between 10 AM and 12.30 PM.
Monday 24 July
Exposition des artistes et artisans de VARS
From 23/07 to 13/08/2017, daily.
Monday 24 July
Musi'Queyras
From Monday 24 to Saturday 29 July 2017.
Monday 24 July
Séances de dédicaces
Monday 17 July 2017 at 10 AM. Thursday 20 July 2017 at 2 PM. Monday 24 July 2017 at 10 AM. Monday 31 July 2017 at 10 AM. Monday 7 August 2017 at 10 AM. Monday 14 August 2017 at 10 AM.
Tuesday 25 July
Les mardis de Mont-Dauphin
Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 3 PM. Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 3 PM. Tuesday 1st of August 2017 at 3 PM. Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 3 PM. Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 3 PM.
Wednesday 26 July
Pélerinage au Lac Sainte Anne
Wednesday 26 July 2017 between 8.30 AM and 6 PM.
Wednesday 26 July
Gourmands d'histoire
Wednesday 19 July 2017 at 3.30 PM. Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 3.30 PM. Wednesday 9 August 2017 at 3.30 PM. Wednesday 16 August 2017 at 3.30 PM. Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 3.30 PM.
Wednesday 26 July
Conférence sur la tranchée d'attaque
Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 6.30 PM.
Thursday 27 July
Musicales Guil Durance
From 27/07 to 04/08/2017, daily.
Thursday 27 July
Villages en peinture
Thursday 27 July 2017.
Thursday 27 July
Musicales Guil Durance
Thursday 27 July 2017.
Thursday 27 July
Promenade commentée " sur les chemins de l'eau , la pierre et le feu"
Thursday 20 July 2017 between 8 AM and noon. Thursday 27 July 2017 between 8 AM and noon. Thursday 10 August 2017 between 8 AM and noon. Thursday 17 August 2017 between 8 AM and noon.
Thursday 27 July
"Pêche au coup" ANNULEE
From 27/07 to 24/08/2017, every thursdays at 9.30 AM.